Vorstand / Trainer

Vorstand:

Obmann:

Peter Abfalterer, Kengelscheiben 2 e, 6173  Oberperfuss, 0664-3281581, glaserei@abfalterer.at

 

Kassier:

Markus Müller , Kammerland,  6173  Oberperfuss, markus.mueller@hypotirol.com

 

Schriftführerin:

Dagmar Abfalterer, Kengelscheiben 2 e, 6173  Oberperfuss,  d.abfalterer@aon.at

Schriftführer-Stellvertreterin:

Mateja Lorenz, Völsesgasse 9, 6173  Oberperfuss, mateja1791@icloud.com

Nachwuchsleiter:

Mlakar Patric, Kengelscheiben, 6173 Oberperfuss, patricmlakar@yahoo.de, 0664 2146641

 

Trainer:

Kampfmannschaft LLW:

Messner Michael, 0664 88792229

Lorenz Horst, 0664 1405662

U16:

Heis Werner, Kengelscheiben, Oberperfuss, 0664 3448144

Kirchmair Helmut, Riedl, Oberperfuss,  0680 3208099

 U15:

Heis Dominik,  6173 Oberperfuss, heis.dom@hotmail.com, 0664 2744704

Spiegl Christian, 6179 Ranggen, christian.spiegl@tirol.gv.at

Gogg Matthias, 6173 Oberperfuss,

U13/U14:

Hupfauf Christoph, 6173 Oberperfuss, 0664 8528094

Hornegger Roland, 6173 Oberperfuss, 0664-4223570, roland.hornegger@tgkk.at

U10:

Mlakar Patric, 6173 Oberperfuss, patricmlakar@yahoo.de, 0664 2146641

Katzelor Mathias, 6175 Kematen, 0680 1306391

U9: 

Weber Stefan, 6173 Oberperfuss, stefan.weber@hypotirol.com, 0699 11414295

Weber Wolfgang, 6173 Oberperfuss

Niederbacher Hubert, 6173 Oberperfuss, hubertniederbacher83@gmail.com

U8:

Hupfauf Daniel, 6173 Oberperfuss, daniel.hupfauf@hotmail.com, 0664 5572611

Meraner Michael, Ranggen, 0677 61158884

U7 – Kindergarten:

Morscher Johanna, 6173 Oberperfuss, Johanna.morscher@aon.at, 0650 7476678

Braito  Nathalie

 

Nachwuchsleitung SPG-Melach:

Christian SPIEGL (0699-17192615)

 

Einen Kommentar hinzufügen



© Copyright 2018 SVO-Fußball Impressum